Sat.Ride= Fun!

20121027-133328.jpg
Good morning, Green!

We went to the farmers market, so I packed a brown rice with poached chicken to-go. I didn’t look at my husband’s delicious looking taco he ordered. We got there as they were closing down, but we still bought some apples and pomegrenates!

We are going to do a 30 mile loop today on the road bikes. The weather is amazing!!

I booked about 80% of the Borneo trip so far! It only took me two days of intense research and cross referencing, but we are almost there!! More on that shortly!

Leave a Reply

