12/21:Dinner- Take Out

20121023-203905.jpg
I gave my hubby the lobster claw meat, the squid and the prawn, but I got to eat the rest. I think there’s food coloring in the little orange roe, though.. šŸ˜¦

I went on a fairly good mountain bike ride today. I felt very sluggish and slow. It was beautiful and the trails were nice and tacky from last night’s rain. I really hope it doesn’t get much rainier this month as I’d hate to have the trails erode too quickly.

Back to trip planning!

Leave a Reply

