That wasn’t so bad..

Make sweat, not smog.
Though the backpack and laptop were pressing on my spine, and I was heavier than usual, it wasn’t horrible riding my mountain bike to work.

20121015-134927.jpg
The descent and flat terrain were great, but the weight was pretty annoying. If I was wearing flat pedals and sneakers, if be really unhappy!

Instead of showering right away, I gobbled up a pear and a nectarine.

20121015-134600.jpg
I would’ve eaten my avocado, too, but I am hoping to grab a salad for lunch. If its not enough food, I’ll eat the avo with it.

Warm day. I got a tan around my iPhone arm band. I like listening to music without earphones when I’m riding. That way I hear traffic. 😉

Leave a Reply

