Riding into work..

Apparently, my big 17″ MacBook Pro and clothes and a few fruits add an additional 17lbs of weight. Forget the road bike! (my entire road bike weighs 17lbs!) I’m taking the mountain bike to work. I hate feeling top heavy especially descending down a 13% grade. 😉

20121015-121523.jpg
I got this backpack in Sweden. It’s available in all these amazing colors but my husband convinced me to get this Military green color. I guess he thought he’d use it but I am always carrying it. I think there weren’t as many color options for the longer computer size, anyway, but boy do I feel drab wearing this.. 😉

I love the backpack, though!

Leave a Reply

