Cut&Color

I love getting my hair washed at a salon! It’s like a head massage in warm happy suds.. Fun and relaxing. I also love getting a new fresh haircut! My favorite salon is in Los Gatos. I regrettably never found any particular stylist in Santa Cruz that I liked, so I ventured over the hill..

My husband and I are celebrating our 5-year anniversary tomorrow and I am going to find my husband a gift after my salon appointment. Los Gatos has a lot of boutiques, bigger retail chains and high end stores. I’m sure to find something fun! At least I’m crossing my fingers..

I was going to get him a Garmin GPS for cycling, and I sort of hinted at that idea, but he was not really into it. I think I should hint that I would want that instead! 😉

Leave a Reply

