Fall Immune Booster

Here we go again!  The Cleanse season is upon us.  To detox or not. . it isn’t really a question for me, I enjoy the process of refining my foods and refreshing my body.  The cleanse I do with my acupuncturist is not a fast nor is it strict and limiting.  It’s challenging, at first, but after doing the cleanse twice in the last 2 years, I’ve found myself seeking new “whole” foods and really getting healthier and feeling better!

Diet AND exercise is important to maintaining a healthy weight, lifestyle and mood.  I just bought my cleanse kit today and will be working with my acupuncturist to devise a good program for my needs.

Sample breakfast & lunch includes a shake with cleanse pills and chili-spiced lentils stuffed peppers!  

2 thoughts on “Fall Immune Booster

Leave a Reply

