was trying to make a potato salad

This morning I wanted eggs.. so I boiled one. Hmm. Then I thought, maybe I’ll make a potato salad for lunch!

I was doing a few too many things at once and over boiled my potatoes. What a goopy mess. Mash them to save them! Haha

Chop parsley, add seeded mustard and yogurt, mix well. Sliced eggs and served the mash in endive leaves. Sprinkle ground tomato skin powder on top. Pretty good carb/protein ratio. Especially for my bike ride later! 😉

20120816-122821.jpg

Leave a Reply

