PolloAsada y Cervesa: GrilledChickenBurrito & Beer

20120811-161903.jpg

This is only half a burrito. It is almost as tall as the beer bottle. I actually ate both halves. I was hungry. The entire burrito was about 1400 calories.

I don’t mess around with lettuce so it’s all meat, beans and rice.. oh and jalepeños! They kinda added a lot, so I took out an equivalent of 1/2 a cup.

The pink salsa is really spicy: habeñero! The green one is a fresh tomatillo salsa. I had sweat underneath my eyes after my meal!

Leave a Reply

