NewSidiShoes!

Thanks to Miguel @Sidi, I got fitted and styled out in my new rocking cycling kicks!

20120713-173311.jpg

20120713-173359.jpg

Old ones are circa 2004, I think! They still fit well, but man, the “new” ratcheting tightening is so much better! I got this pair for both my mountain and road bike because I can ride both in the same day, depending on where I go.

I love the styling and flat black color!
The other option was a more silver-snake skin texture, but I’d rather have people notice me going fast and NOT notice me because of my shoes šŸ˜‰ heehee

Leave a Reply

