Wed.What happened breakie

I totally overslept. I must be tired! Guess I’m making brunch!

20120530-122448.jpg

1 beet, banana, peach shake (with Whole food fiber & SP complete mix & Flax oils= 400 cal.) with single serving potato salad.

In a hurry, so used leftover ingredients from last night. 1 Cold potato, golfball size. 1 hardboiled egg. 1 scallion, chopped, 1 tbsp white onion, chopped, 1/2 tbsp olive oil, 2 tbsp red wine vinegar, salt & pepper to taste, parsley and chive to garnish. (Approx 150 cal for 1/3 cup portion of this.)

You can probably see that I eat almost all my calories for the day by lunch time šŸ˜‰ Gives me a chance to work out since I need an hour and a half to digest solids and 45 min to digest pure liquid.

Leave a Reply

