Farmers Mkt. Lunch

Oh dear. I’m not on my cleanse, so I thought: coffee! taco! yay šŸ˜‰
But, now I have a tummy ache.
Too much, too different, too fast.

Tasty pulled pork taco with cheese.

20120519-010726.jpg

I’m pretty sure I’ve confused my stomach, esp. with the coffee. [update: I asked hubby if I was imagining things or if the coffee was stronger than usual. He said it was stronger. I think I need some time to recuperate before riding today. Sadly, the wind is picking up on the coast, which always makes for sketchy highway cycling.]

Leave a Reply

