Friday!Breakie

Woke up inspired to organize and clean. (before work!)
I just straightened my pants drawer. That’s it. If I get too ambitious, time flies by and the 5 minute project becomes 5 hours and I’m sitting in a pile of all my clothes!

I like this tip: Organize just one section of one thing, only one a day. For example; straighten your utensil drawer. Everything that doesn’t belong, put it in another drawer and get to it the next day.

That was me and the socks today 😉

So, as I was in an organizing frenzy, I almost forgot to drink my morning shake.

20120518-101820.jpg

Leave a Reply

