Day18.breakie

Back to the basics! Easy green garden with half a banana, essential oils, no chia seeds, no whey.

20120513-111743.jpg

I had a tummy ache last night and felt sort of a strain in my lower intestines this morning. Since last night’s debauchery, I think I can safely assume the reintroduction of no-no foods affected my system.

It reminds me of my cleanse last year; successfully completing the 21 days, we went to “celebrate” with a dinner out at a French-inspired restaurant. Let’s just say it was TOO much of change in diet. ;(

Leave a Reply

