Day10.breakfast

20120505-071102.jpg

I’m blending my shake in the near dark of dawn. It’s early. Like I wish I was brewing a huge pot of coffee, early.

I’m leaving all day to a cycling clinic! Its going to be a great skills and confidence inspiring weekend!

20120505-071405.jpg

I was so excited I couldn’t sleep! This is the sight I woke up to: My road bike is saying, ” wake up! the trails are waiting for you!”. I’m actually taking a mountain bike skills course, but that bike is already on my roofrack! đŸ˜‰

I made myself a snack kit in case I can’t eat the catered lunch. Off I go!

Leave a Reply

